1. Du är här:
  2. Fysikum
  3. People
  4. Contact

Contact Information

OKC management and administration.

For general information about the Oskar Klein Centre please contact Director Hiranya Peiris (hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se) or Communication Manager Serena Nobili (serena@fysik.su.se).


 

OKC management and administration

Hiranya Peiris * Director hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema**Vice Director garrelt@astro.su.se
Serena Nobili

Communication manager

serena@fysik.su.se

 

Steering group

Hiranya Peiris, Physics Department (CoPS), SU , Chair hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément, Physics Department (ATLAS), SU clement@fysik.su.se
Jan Conrad, Physics Department (CoPS), SU conrad@fysik.su.se
Chad Finley, Physics Department (IceCube), SU cfinley@fysik.su.se
Edvard Mörtsell, Physics Department (CoPS), SU edvard@fysik.su.se
Sara Strandberg, Physics Department (ATLAS), SU strandberg@fysik.su.se
Bo Sundborg, Physics Department (CoPS), SU bo@fysik.su.se
Garrelt Mellema, Astronomy Department, SU garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se
Stephan Rosswog, Astronomy Department, SU stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Jesper Sollerman, Astronomy Department, SU jesper@astro.su.se
Felix Ryde, Physics Department, (KTH) fryde@kth.se

 

SU, Department of Physics

Lars Bergström lbe@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément clement@fysik.su.se
Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
Joakim Edsjö edsjo@fysik.su.se
Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Hiranya Peiris * hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
Edvard Mörtsell edvard@fysik.su.se

 

SU, Department of Astronomy

Claes Fransson claes@astro.su.se
Garrelt Mellema** garrelt@astro.su.se
Stephan Rosswog stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Jesper Sollerman jesper@astro.su.se
Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se

 

KTH, Department of Physics

Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
Felix Ryde felix@particle.kth.se

 

Experiments

ALMA/LOFAR Garrelt Mellema garrelt@astro.su.se
ATLAS Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Fermi Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
H.E.S.S. Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
HST Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
IceCube Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
PAMELA Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
PoGOLite Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
Supernova Cosmology Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se

 

* Director of the OKC

** Vice Director of the OKC