1. Du är här:
  2. Fysikum
  3. People
  4. Contact

Contact Information

OKC management and administration.

For general information about the Oskar Klein Centre please contact Director Lars Bergström (lbe@fysik.su.se) or Communication Manager Serena Nobili (serena@fysik.su.se).


Experiments

ALMA/LOFAR Garrelt Mellema garrelt@astro.su.se
ATLAS Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Fermi Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
H.E.S.S. Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
HST Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se
IceCube Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
PAMELA Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
PoGOLite Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
SNAP Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se

 

KTH, Department of Physics

Mark Pearce pearce@particle.kth.se
Felix Ryde felix@particle.kth.se

 

SU, Department of Astronomy

Claes Fransson** claes@astro.su.se
Garrelt Mellema garrelt@astro.su.se
Jesper Sollerman jesper@astro.su.se
Göran Östlin ostlin@astro.su.se

 

SU, Department of Physics

Marcus Berg mberg@fysik.su.se
Lars Bergström* lbe@fysik.su.se
Christophe Clément clement@fysik.su.se
Jan Conrad conrad@fysik.su.se
Joakim Edsjö edsjo@fysik.su.se
Ariel Goobar ariel@fysik.su.se
Sten Hellman sten@fysik.su.se
Klas Hultqvist klas@fysik.su.se
Kerstin Jon-And ker@fysik.su.se

 

* Director of the OKC

** Vice Director of the OKC