1. Du är här:
  2. Fysikum
  3. People

OKC members

Alt
Yiming Abulaiti, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378672 Abulaiti.Yiming@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Zeynep Acuner, PhD student
KTH
A5:1014, telephone: +46 8 55378186
acuner@kth.se

Alt
Angela Adamo, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:1001, telephone: +46855378538 angela.adamo@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Björn Ahlgren, PhD student
KTH
A5:3013, telephone: +46 855378191
bjornah@kth.se

Alt
Irene Amado, Researcher
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378724 irene.amado@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Rahman Amanullah, Researcher
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1081, telephone: +46855378848 rahman@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Brandon Anderson, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3065, telephone: +46855378035 brandon.anderson@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Luis Apolo, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5: 1034, telephone: +46855378724 luis.apolo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Saghar Asadi, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3022, telephone: +46855378502 saghar.asadi@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Magnus Axelsson, Researcher
KTH
A5:3011, telephone: +46855378187
magaxe@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Boris Bauermeister, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3068, telephone: boris.bauermeister@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sebastian Baum, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1069, telephone: sbaum@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Katarina Bendtz, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1011, telephone: +46855378677 bendtz@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Lars Bergström, Professor in theoretical Physics
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1037, telephone: +46855378725 lbe@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Gabriele Bertoli, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 gabriele.bertoli@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Olga Bessidskaia Bylund, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378669 olga.bylund@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Adrianus Bik, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3041, telephone: +46855378549 arjan.bik@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Claes-Ingvar Björnsson, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3009, telephone: +46855378519 bjornsson@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
J Michael Burgess, Postdoc
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: +46855378185
jamesb@kth.se

Alt
Jakob Calvén, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3068, telephone: +46855378656 jakob.calven@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Francesca Capel, PhD student
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: +46855378185
capel@kth.se

Alt
Per Carlson, Professor emeritus
KTH
A5:3015, telephone: +46855378178
carlson@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Maxime Chauvin, postdoc
KTH
A5:1001, telephone: +468 537 8180
maxime@particle.kth.se

Alt
Andrea Chiappo, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3063, telephone: andrea.chiappo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Christophe Clément, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1007, telephone: +46855378658 christophe.clement@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jan Conrad, Professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3057, telephone: +46855378769 conrad@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Wayne Cribbs, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031 , telephone: 08-5537 8672 wayne.cribbs@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Timur Delahaye, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1065, telephone: +46855378728 timur.delahaye@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Adri Duivenvoorden, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1069, telephone: adri.duivenvoorden@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jonathan Dumm, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 jon.dumm@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Knut Dundas Morå, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3063, telephone: +46855378731 knut.mora@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Joakim Edsjö, Professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1039, telephone: +46855378726 edsjo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jessica Elevant, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
, telephone: jessica.elevant@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jonas Enander, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378730 enander@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Mattias Ergon, Forskningsassistent
Department of astronomy
C6:3063, telephone: +46855378551 mattias.ergon@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Kambiz Fahti, Docent
Department of astronomy
C6:1003, telephone: +46855378512 kambiz@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Serena Falocco, Postdoc
KTH
A5:3011, telephone:
falocco@kth.se

Alt
Benjamin Farmer, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3068, telephone: +46855378733 benjamin.farmer@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Christian Farnier, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1075, telephone: +46855378035 Christian.Farnier@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Ulrich Feindt, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1075, telephone: +46855378035 ulrich.feindt@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Alfredo Ferella, Researcher
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3071, telephone: +46855378080 alfredo.ferella@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Raphael Ferretti, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378730 raphael.ferretti@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Chad Finley, Researcher
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3013, telephone: +46855378757 cfinley@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Samuel Flis, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378669 Samuel.Flis@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Claes Franson, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3004, telephone: +46855378517 claes@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Emily Freeland, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:1003, telephone: +46855378512 emily.freeland@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Katherine Freese, Professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1045, telephone: +46855378763 katie.freese@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Christoffer Fremling, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3022, telephone: +46855378502 christoffer.fremling@astro.su.
Personal web-page

Alt
Christer Fuglesang, Adjungerad professor
KTH
A5:1025, telephone: +4687906465
cfug@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Emanuel Gafton, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3039, telephone: +46855378511 emanuel.gafton@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Irina Galstyan, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378661 irina.galstyan@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Maja Garde, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 mgarde@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Karl Gellerstedt, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
, telephone: karl.gellerstedt@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Martina Gerbino,

, telephone: martina.gerbino@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Ariel Goobar, Professor in Experimental Astroparticle Physics
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1073, telephone: +46855378659 ariel@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jón Gudmundsson, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1085, telephone: +46855378070 jon.gudmundsson@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Laura Hangard, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378730 laura.hangard@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Fawad Hassan, Senior Lecturer
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1059, telephone: +46855378739 fawad@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Matthew Hayes, Senior Lecturer
Department of astronomy
C6:3013, telephone: +46855378521 matthew.hayes@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sten Hellman, Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1029, telephone: +46855378667 sten@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Klas Hultqvist, Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1009, telephone: +46855378671 klas@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Shabnam Iyyani, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1014, telephone: +46855378186 Shabnam.Iyyani@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Erik Johansson, Professor emeritus
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 Erik.Johansson@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Kerstin Jon-And, Professor in Physics
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1017, telephone: +46855378662 ker@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Lee Kai Yan, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3057, telephone: +46855378536 lee.kai_yan@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Emir Karamehmetoglu, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3059, telephone: +46855378547 emir.k@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Mózsi Kiss, Postdoc
KTH
A5:1011, telephone: +4685537 8180
mozsi@kth.se

Alt
Pavel Klimek, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1011, telephone: +46855378152 pawel.klimek@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Mikica Kocic, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378661 mikica.kocic@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Markus Kromer, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3041, telephone: +46855378549 markus.kromer@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sambit Kumar Giri, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3057, telephone: +46855378536 sambit.giri@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Florian Kühnel, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1085, telephone: +46855378727 florian.kuhnel@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Josefin Larsson, Assistant professor
KTH
A5: 1021, telephone: +4685537 8046
josla@kth.se

Alt
Stefan Larsson, Researcher
Department of astronomy
D6:3026, telephone: +46855378515 stefan@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Liang Li, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1014, telephone: +46855378186 liang.li@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Bengt Lund-Jensen, Professor, director
KTH
A5:1017, telephone: +46855378179
lund@particle.kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Olof Lundberg, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1011, telephone: +46855378677 Olle.Lundberg@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Anders Lundkvist, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378661 anders.lundkvist@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Christoffer Lundman, Phd Student
KTH
A5:1014, telephone: +46855378217
clundman@particle.kth.se

Alt
Peter Lundqvist, Prefekt, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3043, telephone: +46855378518 peter@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Suman Majumdar,
Department of astronomy
, telephone:
Personal web-page

Alt
Jens Melinder, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:1001, telephone: +46855378538 jens@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Garrelt Mellema, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3055, telephone: +46855378552 garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Veronica Menacho, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3011, telephone: +46855378557 veronica.menacho@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Matteo Messa, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3015, telephone: +46855378542 matteo.messa@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Manuel Meyer, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3065, telephone: +46855378035 manuel.meyer@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Katia Migotto, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3037, telephone: +46855378533 katia.migotto@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Victor Mikhalev, PhD student
KTH
A5:1011, telephone: +468 5537 8180
mikhalev@kth.se

Alt
David Milstead, Professor, KVA researcher
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1021, telephone: +46855378663 milstead@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Torbjörn Moa, Docent
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1027, telephone: +46855378666 moa@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Simon Molander, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378672 Simon.Molander@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Edvard Mörtsell, Professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1047, telephone: +46855378535 edvard@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sumana Nandi, Postdoc
KTH
A5:1029, telephone:
sumana@kth.se

Alt
Carl Niblaeus, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 carl.niblaeus@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Serena Nobili, Informatör
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3029, telephone: +46855378544 serena@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Nina Nowak, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3033, telephone: +46855378543 nina.nowak@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Anders Nyholm, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3022, telephone: +46855378502 anders.nyholm@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Tanja Nymark, Postdoc
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: +46855378185
tanja@particle.kth.se

Alt
Priscilla Pani, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 priscilla.pani@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Seméli Papadogiannakis, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378612 semeli@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Miguel Pato, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1065, telephone: +46855378728 miguel.pato@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Mark Pearce, Professor
KTH
A5:1009, telephone: +46855378183
pearce@particle.kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Bart Pelssers, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3068, telephone: +46855378656 bart.pelssers@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Tanja Petrushevska, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378661 Tanja.Petrushevska@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Johannes Puschnig, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3015, telephone: +46855378542 johannes.puschnig@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Ruth Pöttgen, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 ruth.pottgen@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Giulia Ripellino, PhD student
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: 08 55378185
giuliar@kth.se

Alt
Thøger Rivera-Thorsen, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3011, telephone: +46855378557 trive@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Kjell Rosquist, Professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1049, telephone: +46855378729 kr@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Valerio Rossetti, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 rov@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stephan Rosswog, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3035, telephone: +46855378529 stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Rupak Roy, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3057, telephone: +46855378536 rupak.roy@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Felix Ryde, Professor
KTH
A5:1023, telephone: +46855378545
fryde@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stefan Rydström, Engineer
KTH
A5:3006, telephone: +46855378189
stefan@particle.kth.se

Alt
Miguel Sanchez-Conde, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3065, telephone: +46855378733 sanchezconde@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Andreas Sandberg, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3015, telephone: +46855378542 sandberg@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Nabila Shaikh, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3001, telephone: +46855378673 nabila.shaikh@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Anna Shcherbakova, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3001, telephone: +46855378673 anna.shcherbakova@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Edvin Sidebo, PhD student
KTH
A5:3001, telephone: +46 855378191
sidebo@kth.se

Alt
Sofia Sivertsson, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378724 Sofia.Sivertsson@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jörgen Sjölin, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3011, telephone: +46855378675 sjolin@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stefan Sjörs, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1034, telephone: +46702710145 stefan.sjors@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jesper Sollerman, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:1005, telephone: +46855378554 jesper@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Gerrit Spengler, Researcher
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
C4:3065, telephone: +46855378733 gerrit.spengler@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Doug Spolyar, Biträdande lektor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1049, telephone: +46855378727 doug.spolyar@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jonas Strandberg, lektor
KTH
A5:1007, telephone: +468 55378196
jostran@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sara Strandberg, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1025, telephone: +46855378673 strandberg@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Bo Sundborg, Professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1063, telephone: +46855378735 bo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Francesco Taddia, Post doc
Department of astronomy
C6:3037, telephone: +46855378533 francesco.taddia@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Lárus Thorlacius, Visiting professor
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1057, telephone: +46855378605 larus.thorlacius@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Francesco Torsello, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1069, telephone: +46855378085 francesco.torsello@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Michaël Ughetto, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3006, telephone: +46855378673 michael.ughetto@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sunny Vagnozzi, PhD student
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1069, telephone: +46855378084 sunny.vagnozzi@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Vlasta Valan, PhD student
KTH
A5: 1014, telephone: +46 8 55378186
glisic@kth.se

Alt
Stefan Vogl, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1085, telephone: +46855378727 stefan.vogl@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Robert Marcus Wagner, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1083, telephone: +46855378188 robert.wagner@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Christian Walck, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1023, telephone: +46855378664 walck@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Nico Wintergerst, Postdoc
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A4:1034, telephone: +46855378724 nico.wintergerst@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Martin Wolf, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378672 Martin.Wolf@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stephan Zimmer, Researcher
Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 Stephan.Zimmer@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Marcel Zoll, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378783 Marcel.Zoll@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Barbro Åsman, Professor emeritus
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3006, telephone: +46855378665 bar@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Göran Östlin, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3001, telephone: +46855378513 ostlin@astro.su.se
Personal web-page