1. Du är här:
  2. Fysikum
  3. People

OKC members

OKC management and administration.

Director: Lars Bergström
Webmaster: Joel Johansson


OKC members.

Alt
Johannes Puschnig, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3015, telephone: +46855378542 johannes.puschnig@astro.su.se

Alt
Yiming Abulaiti, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378672 Abulaiti.Yiming@fysik.su.se

Alt
Angela Adamo, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:1001, telephone: +46855378538 angela.adamo@astro.su.se

Alt
Björn Ahlgren, PhD student
KTH
A5:3001, telephone: +46 855378191
bjornah@kth.se

Alt
Rahman Amanullah, Postdoc
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1065, telephone: +46855378848 rahman@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Brandon Anderson, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1025, telephone: +46855378188 brandon.anderson@fysik.su.se

Alt
Luis Apolo, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5: 1034, telephone: +46855378728 luis.apolo@fysik.su.se

Alt
Saghar Asadi, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3022, telephone: +46855378533 saghar.asadi@astro.su.se

Alt
Magnus Axelsson, Researcher
KTH
A5:3011, telephone: +46855378187
magaxe@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Katarina Bendtz, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1011, telephone: +46855378677 bendtz@fysik.su.se

Alt
Lars Bergström, Professor in theoretical Physics
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1037, telephone: +46855378725 lbe@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Gabriele Bertoli, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 gabriele.bertoli@fysik.su.se

Alt
Olga Bessidskaia, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378669 olga.bylund@fysik.su.se

Alt
Adrianus Bik, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3041, telephone: +46855378549 arjan.bik@astro.su.se

Alt
Claes-Ingvar Björnsson, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3009, telephone: +46855378519 bjornsson@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
J Michael Burgess, Postdoc
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: +46855378185
jamesb@kth.se

Alt
Per Carlson, Professor emeritus
KTH
, telephone: +46855378178
carlson@particle.kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Maxime Chauvin, postdoc
KTH
A5:1001, telephone: 08 537 8180
maxime@particle.kth.se

Alt
Christophe Clément, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1007, telephone: +46855378658 christophe.clement@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jan Conrad, Professor
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1027, telephone: +46855378769 conrad@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Wayne Cribbs, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031 , telephone: 08-5537 8672 wayne.cribbs@fysik.su.se

Alt
Timur Delahaye, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378724 timur.delahaye@fysik.su.se

Alt
Knut Dundas Morå, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 knut.mora@fysik.su.se

Alt
Florent Duval, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3011, telephone: +46855378557 florent.duval@astro.su.se

Alt
Joakim Edsjö, Professor
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1039, telephone: +46855378726 edsjo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jessica Elevant, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
, telephone: jessica.elevant@fysik.su.se

Alt
Jonas Enander, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378730 enander@fysik.su.se

Alt
Mattias Ergon, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3063, telephone: +46855378551 mattias.ergon@astro.su.se

Alt
Kambiz Fahti, Docent
Department of astronomy
C6:1003, telephone: +46855378512 kambiz@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Christian Farnier, Postdoc
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1065, telephone: +46855378848 Christian.Farnier@fysik.su.se

Alt
Raphael Ferretti, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1031, telephone: raphael.ferretti@fysik.su.se

Alt
Chad Finley, Researcher
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3013, telephone: +46855378757 cfinley@fysik.su.se

Alt
Samuel Flis, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378669 Samuel.Flis@fysik.su.se

Alt
Claes Franson, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3004, telephone: +46855378517 claes@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Emily Freeland, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:1003, telephone: +46855378512 emily.freeland@astro.su.se

Alt
Christoffer Fremling, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3022, telephone: +46855378533 christoffer.fremling@astro.su.

Alt
Christer Fuglesang, Adjungerad professor
KTH
, telephone: 087906465
cfug@kth.se

Alt
Emanuel Gafton, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3039, telephone: +46855378539 emanuel.gafton@astro.su.se

Alt
Irina Galstyan, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378730 irina.galstyan@fysik.su.se

Alt
Maja Garde, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 mgarde@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Juan Gonzalez, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3053, telephone: +46855378553 juan.gonzalez@astro.su.se

Alt
Ariel Goobar, Professor in Experimental Astroparticle Physics
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1073, telephone: +46855378659 ariel@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Daniele Gregoris, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378724 Daniele.Gregoris@fysik.su.se

Alt
Laura Hangard, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1069, telephone: laura.hangard@fysik.su.se

Alt
Fawad Hassan, Senior Lecturer
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1059, telephone: +46855378739 fawad@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Matthew Hayes, Researcher
Department of astronomy
C6:3013, telephone: +46855378521 matthew.hayes@astro.su.se

Alt
Sten Hellman, Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1029, telephone: +46855378667 sten@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Per-Olof Hulth, Professor emeritus
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378668 hulth@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Klas Hultqvist, Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1009, telephone: +46855378671 klas@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Shabnam Iyyani, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1014, telephone: +46855378186 Shabnam.Iyyani@fysik.su.se

Alt
Miranda Jackson, Bitr. lektor
KTH
A5:3011, telephone: +46855378187
miranda@particle.kth.se

Alt
Hannes Jensen, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3057, telephone: +46855378536 hannes.jensen@astro.su.se

Alt
Erik Johansson, Professor emeritus
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 Erik.Johansson@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Joel Johansson, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378661 joeljo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Kerstin Jon-And, Professor in Physics
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1017, telephone: +46855378662 ker@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jelena Jovicevic, PhD Student
KTH
A5:3001, telephone: +46855378191
jelena@particle.kth.se

Alt
Lee Kai Yan, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3057, telephone: +46855378536 lee.kai_yan@astro.su.se

Alt
Natallia Karpenka, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378728 Natallia.Karpenka@fysik.su.se

Alt
Hyeon Jin Kim, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 Hyeon.Jin.Kim@fysik.su.se

Alt
Mózsi Kiss, Postdoc
KTH
A5:1011, telephone: +4685537 8180
mozsi@kth.se

Alt
Pavel Klimek, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1011, telephone: +46855378152 pawel.klimek@fysik.su.se

Alt
Merlin Kole, PhD student
KTH
A5:1014, telephone: +4685537 8186
merlin@particle.kth.se

Alt
Oleg Korobkin, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3039, telephone: +46855378539 oleg.korobkin@astro.su.se

Alt
Abram Krislock, Postdoc
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378724 Abram.Krislock@fysik.su.se

Alt
Markus Kromer, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3041, telephone: +46855378549 markus.kromer@astro.su.se

Alt
Emma Kuwertz, Phd student
KTH
A5:3001, telephone: +4685537 8191
kuwertz@particle.kth.se

Alt
Florian Kühnel, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1045, telephone: +46855378727 florian.kuhnel@fysik.su.se

Alt
Josefin Larsson, Researcher
KTH
A5: 3011, telephone: 08-5537 8046
jlarsson@particle.kth.se

Alt
Stefan Larsson, Researcher
Department of astronomy
D6:3026, telephone: +46855378515 stefan@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Liang Li, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1014, telephone: +46855378186 liang.li@fysik.su.se

Alt
Bengt Lund-Jensen, Professor, director
KTH
A5:1017, telephone: +46855378179
lund@particle.kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Olof Lundberg, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1011, telephone: +46855378677 Olle.Lundberg@fysik.su.se

Alt
Christoffer Lundman, Phd Student
KTH
A5:1014, telephone: +46855378217
clundman@particle.kth.se

Alt
Peter Lundqvist, Professor in Astronomy
Department of astronomy
C6:3007, telephone: +46855378518 peter@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Suman Majumdar, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3053, telephone: +46855378553 suman.majumdar@astro.su.se

Alt
Jens Melinder, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:1001, telephone: +46855378538 jens@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Garrelt Mellema, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3055, telephone: +46855378552 garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Manuel Meyer, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 manuel.meyer@fysik.su.se

Alt
Genoveva Micheva, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
, telephone: genoveva@astro.su.se

Alt
Katia Migotto, PhD student
Department of astronomy
D6:3034, telephone: +46855378511 katia.migotto@astro.su.se

Alt
Victor Mikhalev, PhD student
KTH
A5:1011, telephone: 08 5537 8180
mikhalev@kth.se

Alt
David Milstead, Professor, KVA researcher
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1021, telephone: +46855378663 milstead@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Torbjörn Moa, Docent
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1027, telephone: +46855378666 moa@fysik.su.se

Alt
Simon Molander, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378672 Simon.Molander@fysik.su.se

Alt
Elena Moretti, Postdoc
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: +46855378185
emoretti@kth.se

Alt
Edvard Mörtsell, Senior Lecturer
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1047, telephone: +46855378535 edvard@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Carl Niblaeus, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378724 carl.niblaeus@fysik.su.se

Alt
Serena Nobili, Informatör
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
C4:3029, telephone: +46855378544 serena@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Nina Nowak, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3033, telephone: +46855378543 nina.nowak@astro.su.se

Alt
Anders Nyholm, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3022, telephone: +46855378533 anders.nyholm@astro.su.se

Alt
Tanja Nymark, Postdoc
KTH
A5:3009, telephone: +46855378185
tanja@particle.kth.se

Alt
Seméli Papadogiannakis, PhD student
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
, telephone: semeli@fysik.su.se

Alt
Mark Pearce, Professor
KTH
A5:1009, telephone: +46855378183
pearce@particle.kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Andreas Petridis, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3009, telephone: +46855378674 andreas.petridis@fysik.su.se

Alt
Tanja Petrushevska, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378661 Tanja.Petrushevska@fysik.su.se

Alt
Thøger Rivera-Thorsen, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3011, telephone: +46855378557 trive@astro.su.se

Alt
Kjell Rosquist, Professor
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1049, telephone: +46855378729 kr@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Valerio Rossetti, Postdoc
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1037, telephone: +46855378670 rov@fysik.su.se

Alt
Stephan Rosswog, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3035, telephone: +46855378529 stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se

Alt
Rupak Roy, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3057, telephone: +46855378536 rupak.roy@astro.su.se

Alt
Claes-Erik Rydberg, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3063, telephone: +46855378551 claes-erik.rydberg@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Felix Ryde, Associate Professor
KTH
A5:1023, telephone: +46855378545
fryde@kth.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stefan Rydström, Engineer
KTH
A5:3006, telephone: +46855378189
stefan@particle.kth.se

Alt
Miguel Sanchez-Conde, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1078, telephone: sanchezconde@fysik.su.se

Alt
Andreas Sandberg, PhD student
Department of astronomy
C6:3015, telephone: +46855378542 sandberg@astro.su.se

Alt
Angnis Schmidt-May, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378730 angnis.schmidt-may@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Thomas Schwetz-Mangold, Senior Lecturer
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1061, telephone: +46855378734 schwetz@fysik.su.se

Alt
Anna Shcherbakova, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3001, telephone: +46855378673 anna.shcherbakova@fysik.su.se

Alt
Edvin Sidebo, PhD student
KTH
A5:3001, telephone: +46 855378191
sidebo@kth.se

Alt
Jörgen Sjölin, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3011, telephone: +46855378675 sjolin@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jesper Sollerman, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:1005, telephone: +46855378554 jesper@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jonas Strandberg, bitr lektor
KTH
A5:1007, telephone: +468 55378196
jostran@kth.se

Alt
Sara Strandberg, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:3006, telephone: +46855378673 strandberg@fysik.su.se

Alt
Oscar Stål, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1061, telephone: +46855378734 Oscar.Stal@fysik.su.se

Alt
Bo Sundborg, Senior Lecturer
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1063, telephone: +46855378735 bo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Francesco Taddia, PhD student
Department of astronomy
D6:3034, telephone: +46855378511 francesco.taddia@astro.su.se

Alt
Emilio Tejeda, Postdoc
Department of astronomy
C6:3033, telephone: +46855378543 emilio.tejeda@astro.su.se

Alt
Maja Tylmad, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378669 maja@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stefan Vogl, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
A5:1045, telephone: stefan.vogl@fysik.su.se

Alt
Robert Marcus Wagner, Postdoc
Kosmologi astropartikelfysik och strän
, telephone: robert.wagner@fysik.su.se

Alt
Christian Walck, Senior Lecturer
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1023, telephone: +46855378664 walck@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Martin Wolf, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1031, telephone: +46855378672 Martin.Wolf@fysik.su.se

Alt
Erik Zackrisson, Docent
Department of astronomy
C6:1007, telephone: +46855378556 ez@astro.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Stephan Zimmer, PhD student
Cosmology, Astroparticle Physics and String Theory
A5:1054, telephone: +46855378731 Stephan.Zimmer@fysik.su.se

Alt
Marcel Zoll, PhD student
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1014, telephone: +46855378783 Marcel.Zoll@fysik.su.se

Alt
Barbro Åsman, Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
A4:1025, telephone: +46855378665 bar@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Göran Östlin, Prefekt, Professor
Department of astronomy
C6:3001, telephone: +46855378513 ostlin@astro.su.se
Personal web-page